Notices
North Texas Evo Club (NTEC) For discussions in and around North Texas

Wondering where to take your Evo in DFW?

Old Jan 24, 2014, 04:41 PM
Evolved Member

Received 17 Likes on 15 Posts
I used TTW once back when it was called PTP, but that was over 3 years ago. Their inability to balance tires after two tries really turned me off. I've had no issues with Cobb's or EvoD's balancer.
Old Apr 21, 2014, 05:19 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
I'm somewhat new to the Evo community but its been an interesting venture so far. I am the owner at White Wing Weaponry the gun shop just east of Denton on hwy 380. If anyone is needing ceramic coating or thermal dissipation coatings we offer these in house. I've seen quite a few evo's up here so we might be able to save you some driving.
Old May 29, 2014, 11:02 AM

Someone keyed my evo x

Wondering if you guys had any good shops that have experience with evos. Someone decided it would be funny and keyed my car
Old May 29, 2014, 11:12 AM
Evolved Member

Received 17 Likes on 15 Posts
Originally Posted by EvoX14
Wondering if you guys had any good shops that have experience with evos. Someone decided it would be funny and keyed my car
Originally Posted by Kracka
Trade Secret Auto - Plano, TX
-High quality body, frame, & paint shop with experience on numerous local Evos.
-Detailing available.
Everything you need in post #1.
Old Sep 4, 2015, 10:01 AM

Has anybody had actual work done at Evolution Dynamic? Thinking about taking my car down there to get some mechanical/tune issues done, but just wanted opinions from people who have personally had there evo's worked there.
Old Sep 4, 2015, 01:32 PM
Evolving Member

Originally Posted by evoyang87
Has anybody had actual work done at Evolution Dynamic? Thinking about taking my car down there to get some mechanical/tune issues done, but just wanted opinions from people who have personally had there evo's worked there.