Is this Upper intercooler pipe fake?
Is this Upper intercooler pipe fake?
http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-cars-vehi...AdIdZ539947584
browsing on the local classified, I came across what "seems" like a good deal. Checking out some of the sellers other "made in china" items has me suspicious though. Does this look legit to anyone else? Don't AMS UICP go for like $3-400?
browsing on the local classified, I came across what "seems" like a good deal. Checking out some of the sellers other "made in china" items has me suspicious though. Does this look legit to anyone else? Don't AMS UICP go for like $3-400?
It cant really be a fake intercooler pipe! It is real and it is the uicp for the evo. The guy selling this pipe said he just bought the AMS pipe and hes selling his previous one. He is not saying that this one that he is selling is the AMS one!
Why not just get a real one. Here's a copy and paste of a post in the general forum.
http://niseiengineering.com/
saw this on local fb post.
$50 uicp!, evo x hard intake $20, etc.
http://niseiengineering.com/
saw this on local fb post.
$50 uicp!, evo x hard intake $20, etc.
Trending Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
4g63girl
Vendor Announcements
0
Sep 19, 2016 02:36 PM
MisUnderStood
For Sale/WTB - Engine / Drivetrain / Power
35
Dec 28, 2015 08:54 AM
STM Tuned
EvoX 'For Sale' External Engine / Power
2
Nov 23, 2015 12:39 PM
Splatzjackson
For Sale - Engine / Drivetrain / Power
5
Jul 8, 2010 11:14 PM




