Notices
Evo Engine / Turbo / Drivetrain Everything from engine management to the best clutch and flywheel.

Question about Turbochargers.com

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Apr 9, 2006 | 04:17 PM
  #1  
funnyclub's Avatar
Thread Starter
Evolving Member
iTrader: (4)
 
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 296
Likes: 0
From: Ireland
Question about Turbochargers.com

Hey guys just wondering is the TME turbo they have advertised for $699 a genuine evo 6.5 tme rs turbo.
Has anyone got one from them if so what do you guys think.
Reply
Old Apr 9, 2006 | 04:21 PM
  #2  
scott88vr6's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (7)
 
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 1,043
Likes: 0
From: UTAH
Originally Posted by funnyclub
Hey guys just wondering is the TME turbo they have advertised for $699 a genuine evo 6.5 tme rs turbo.
Has anyone got one from them if so what do you guys think.
Yes it is, I actually just ordered an OEM 9 turbo. It should be here next week sometime. I think they have around 50 of the TME's right now last time I talked to them.
Reply




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:50 AM.