Notices
Evo Engine / Turbo / Drivetrain Everything from engine management to the best clutch and flywheel.

is this the right o2 housing from ebay

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Mar 16, 2007 | 03:02 PM
  #1  
Justindc2's Avatar
Thread Starter
Evolving Member
iTrader: (3)
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 219
Likes: 0
From: Chicago
is this the right o2 housing from ebay

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/MITSU...spagenameZWDVW

i want the "ebay" o2 housing but i thoguht they were from ss autochrome....is this the right one?
Reply
Old Mar 16, 2007 | 03:03 PM
  #2  
Soon2BEVO's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (41)
 
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,653
Likes: 0
From: Toms River, NJ
Yes. I tihnk the problem in that other thread was the place had a picture same as that one, which is the correct 02, but sent him a different one! Ive bought like 10 on there and never had a problem, I woudlnt worry about it.
Reply
Old Mar 16, 2007 | 10:53 PM
  #3  
ChuckP's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (7)
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 833
Likes: 1
From: Bay Area
looks good to me
Reply
Old Mar 16, 2007 | 11:14 PM
  #4  
grandhust1in's Avatar
Evolving Member
iTrader: (9)
 
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 145
Likes: 0
From: Reno
if you keep looking on ebay you will see an o2 housing with the seller ssautochrome. There are alot of off brand o2 housings on ebay.
Reply
Old Apr 28, 2007 | 02:33 AM
  #5  
chrismnj's Avatar
Evolving Member
15 Year Member
iTrader: (1)
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 421
Likes: 0
From: NJ
don't buy anything from e bay
Reply
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Stealthgyro3
Evo Engine / Turbo / Drivetrain
6
Jan 10, 2012 02:29 PM
pshooter
Evo Engine / Turbo / Drivetrain
2
Oct 30, 2009 07:13 PM
neonglh
Evo Engine / Turbo / Drivetrain
14
Apr 9, 2009 09:52 PM
projekt_shocker
Evo Engine / Turbo / Drivetrain
7
Mar 22, 2007 01:33 PM
1BADEVO8
Evo Engine / Turbo / Drivetrain
4
Feb 12, 2007 06:18 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:04 AM.