Notices
Evo General Discuss any generalized technical Evo related topics that may not fit into the other forums. Please do not post tech and rumor threads here.
Sponsored by: RavSpec - JDM Wheels Central

am i allowed to sell my car here?

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Jun 13, 2005 | 09:06 PM
  #1  
bbyevo8u's Avatar
Thread Starter
Evolved Member
iTrader: (14)
 
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,581
Likes: 2
From: NY
am i allowed to sell my car here?

if so can someone give me the ok so i can post the info? thanx
Reply
Old Jun 13, 2005 | 09:12 PM
  #2  
2GDSM's Avatar
Evolved Member
 
Joined: Apr 2004
Posts: 549
Likes: 1
From: Maryland
Of course you can try to sell your evo on this website, just make sure you put it in the correct section. Of course, the fact that you are a newbie with only 2 posts doesnt exactly help your credibility, but people try to sell stuff on here all the time.
Reply
Old Jun 13, 2005 | 09:14 PM
  #3  
plokivos's Avatar
Account Disabled
iTrader: (3)
 
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 4,902
Likes: 4
From: Atlanta
try ny-evo.com

that's around your area
Reply
Old Jun 13, 2005 | 10:41 PM
  #4  
Jakeg97's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (56)
 
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 11,132
Likes: 1
From: Western NY
this is the correct forum = https://www.evolutionm.net/forums/fo...play.php?f=134

and then just add the link to your sig and you will be all set
Reply
Old Jun 13, 2005 | 10:49 PM
  #5  
bbyevo8u's Avatar
Thread Starter
Evolved Member
iTrader: (14)
 
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,581
Likes: 2
From: NY
thanks for the help 2GDSM i guess i got to start talking more i always read good info in this site but never joined by the way PLOKIVOS i tryed ny-evo.com is this a web site? its not working for me
Reply
Old Jun 13, 2005 | 10:57 PM
  #6  
Jakeg97's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (56)
 
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 11,132
Likes: 1
From: Western NY
Originally Posted by bbyevo8u
thanks for the help 2GDSM i guess i got to start talking more i always read good info in this site but never joined by the way PLOKIVOS i tryed ny-evo.com is this a web site? its not working for me
plokivos was almost correct
http://www.evo-ny.com/
Reply
Old Jun 13, 2005 | 11:01 PM
  #7  
bbyevo8u's Avatar
Thread Starter
Evolved Member
iTrader: (14)
 
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,581
Likes: 2
From: NY
thanks burningmoney97 i would have thanked you but i didnt see your post till after
Reply
Old Jun 13, 2005 | 11:03 PM
  #8  
Jakeg97's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (56)
 
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 11,132
Likes: 1
From: Western NY
nbd
i like www.cars.com for another listing
Reply
Old Jun 13, 2005 | 11:19 PM
  #9  
plokivos's Avatar
Account Disabled
iTrader: (3)
 
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 4,902
Likes: 4
From: Atlanta
yeh. that.

lol. hey burning, have you checked out the ****************? check it out.

I'll make you the official fact finder.
Reply
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
carlosevo
Evo General
1
Feb 10, 2014 09:24 PM
Chele
AEM EMS
3
Jun 27, 2010 02:55 PM
element2zz
Evo X Tires / Wheels / Brakes / Suspension
14
Jul 21, 2008 10:10 AM
therzdae
Lancer Engine Tech
13
Jun 27, 2007 12:58 PM
2002YellowOZ
Lancer Show / Shine
32
Apr 28, 2003 02:07 PM




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:39 PM.