Nice Evo for 18k, anyone here?
Thread Starter
Evolved Member
iTrader: (10)
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 540
Likes: 0
From: Somewhere in DA hood.....
Nice Evo for 18k, anyone here?
Hey guys, just looking around online and found the following evo for sale. I know I've seen it here on the boards, well atleast the pics. Does this belong to anyone registered on the board, if so, are you really selling it for 18k?
http://autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?ca...00&cardist=217
http://autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?ca...00&cardist=217
Last edited by DrEvo; Oct 23, 2005 at 07:52 PM.
Originally Posted by DrEvo
Hey guys, just looking around online and found the following evo for sale. I know I've seen it here on the boards, well atleast the pics. Does this belong to anyone registered on the board, if so, are you really selling it for 18k?
Trending Topics
Thread Starter
Evolved Member
iTrader: (10)
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 540
Likes: 0
From: Somewhere in DA hood.....
Originally Posted by F0rcedFed
I wish you the best of luck finding an VIII in anything but busted *** shape for that price.
Here is another one, but I never seen this car in the forums.
http://autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?ca...0&cardist=1954
Thread Starter
Evolved Member
iTrader: (10)
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 540
Likes: 0
From: Somewhere in DA hood.....
Originally Posted by gt5oh
something must be wrong with it, maybe its one of those overseas scams, his email is yahoo.DE
Originally Posted by xenoturkey
First link = car was beat to all holy hell, probably has lots of problems.
Second link = scam. 2004 with 4,500 miles for 18k? yeah right
Second link = scam. 2004 with 4,500 miles for 18k? yeah right

the Second link one was on sale at Ebay before .. The one with SUPERCHARGE in it ... isnt it ??
so 2nd one most be a scam..
my 2cp
Originally Posted by Jin4g63
the link to thoes sites should be shut down, because some stupid guy would try to buy it and get fffuuukkedd
True ... or lets scam them back Lol ...J/K ~


