Fake Rexpeed parts???
Thread Starter
Evolving Member
iTrader: (8)
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 117
Likes: 0
From: Charleston, SC
Fake Rexpeed parts???
I was curious to see if anybody was selling some of their used Rexpeed parts on eBay and I stumbled upon this:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/02-07...spagenameZWDVW
The seller, zoomzoom4u, uses pictures from Rexpeed's site and even uses the name Rexpeed in the title. Are these actually Rexpeed parts, or just some replica? I don't think it's real, especially since it's only $175 shipped whereas Rexpeed.net has it listed for $249 (I don't know if that includes shipping or not). Anyone know anything about this? Rexpeed, feel free to chime in on this.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/02-07...spagenameZWDVW
The seller, zoomzoom4u, uses pictures from Rexpeed's site and even uses the name Rexpeed in the title. Are these actually Rexpeed parts, or just some replica? I don't think it's real, especially since it's only $175 shipped whereas Rexpeed.net has it listed for $249 (I don't know if that includes shipping or not). Anyone know anything about this? Rexpeed, feel free to chime in on this.
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
RanEvo
For Sale - Interior / Exterior / Sound / Styling
8
Mar 25, 2015 11:07 AM




