Notices
Lancer General Come on in and discuss the US Lancer.

Custom Projector headlights on ebay

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Mar 19, 2005 | 08:07 PM
  #1  
timdog4life's Avatar
Thread Starter
Evolved Member
iTrader: (10)
 
Joined: Nov 2003
Posts: 555
Likes: 0
From: 123 Fake Street
Custom Projector headlights on ebay

just came across this.....anyone from here?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...category=36476
Reply
Old Mar 21, 2005 | 05:53 PM
  #2  
pgmike's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (27)
 
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 4,424
Likes: 0
From: Denver
who was it, wasnt it uranium9v that posted pics of these saying that he made them?
Reply
Old Mar 23, 2005 | 11:55 PM
  #3  
arnold16890's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (3)
 
Joined: Dec 2004
Posts: 696
Likes: 1
From: San Francisco, CA
AHH someone make these for 04's please!
Reply
Old Mar 24, 2005 | 08:41 AM
  #4  
Go_Lancer_Go's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (13)
 
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 1,781
Likes: 1
From: Edmonton, Alberta CANADA
im wondering if i should bid on em
Reply
Old Mar 24, 2005 | 09:20 AM
  #5  
modelchris's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (4)
 
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,169
Likes: 0
From: Tuscaloosa, AL
i dont think they're safe to bid on. i dont knoooooww about those...read some of the feedbacks.
Reply
Old Mar 24, 2005 | 09:37 AM
  #6  
wudbevo's Avatar
Evolving Member
 
Joined: Mar 2005
Posts: 194
Likes: 0
From: Richmond, Virginia
yeah feedback isnt looking too good on them... the big red fraud kinda makes me nervous
Reply




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:00 AM.