Notices
Vendor Service / Parts / Tuning Review Post your service, part & tuning reviews here. Please note all new threads are moderated.

FORCED PERFORMANCE customer service

Search this Thread

Old May 13, 2013, 09:04 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Thumbs up FORCED PERFORMANCE customer service

I just wanted to take some time to post a thread on the experience I have had with FP over the last few weeks. I am fairly new to the Evo scene and evolutionm.net. While doing research online and this website I came across quite a bit of negative posts by impatient people or people without common sense. So I just wanted to put up a post of my very good experience not only with Fp but Robert Young himself. I had a good bit of questions so I had to call multiple times and every time I called someone answered. The last time I asked to speak with Robert himself and he was more than happy to take the time to answer all my questions. That's speaks volumes on what type of company they are when the owner will get on the phone and speak to someone he doesn't know.

So thanks FP and Robert

If you have had a good experience post it and show your support
Old May 13, 2013, 09:53 AM
Evolved Member

Received 99 Likes on 79 Posts
There's a giant difference between the service you get when a company is trying to get your money and the service you get once a company has received your money. The one that matters is the one that happens after you've paid for a product.
Old May 13, 2013, 10:24 AM

You have a good point I will add updates when I have any issues that I need resolved by them..
Old May 14, 2013, 07:09 AM
Evolving Member

The past fee weeks I have had horrible experience. I will
Be posting about it shortly.

It is true after they receive your money it's a different ball game.
Old May 14, 2013, 07:13 AM

Originally Posted by phrequenc
The past fee weeks I have had horrible experience. I will
Be posting about it shortly.