Notices
For Sale - Part Outs Parting out your car? Place it in here.
Mark this thread as Unsold

Evo 8/9 parts: APR CF wing trunk Spoolinup COP Hawk DTC-70 pads +more

Search this Thread

Old Oct 26, 2013, 03:05 PM
Evolving Member

Received 7 Likes on 5 Posts
Evo9 MIVEC cylinder head, 4.521 drive gears, Cwest brake duct, coilover springs, etc.

I've sold my Evo and am selling all of my Evo 8/9 parts. All parts are used unless otherwise noted.

Sorry, the parts listed in the thread title have been sold and I can't edit it.

I have lots of experience packaging and shipping parts, and I will take the time and effort to properly package your item to prevent damage in transit. I know how to protect critical edges with double or triple layers of corrogated cardboard within the outer shipping box, I understand that bubble wrap or styrofoam peanuts are NOT appropriate for packaging heavy items (like cylinder heads!), and we can agree on the insurance value just in case the whole package gets lost somehow.

Parts location: Longmont, CO 80501

This is all that's left...

OEM Mitsubishi Evo 8/9 connecting rods, set of five rods. *** SOLD! *** As you can see in the picture, one of the OEM pistons is broken so that one is no good, but the other three pistons are fine and I have an additional good piston (not pictured) so I do have four useable OEM pistons to go with the OEM rods.

KW 60mm ID coilover springs, brand new. If you're not aware, KW is a German company that makes very good coilovers. Their springs are equal quality to Eibach, H&R, or Swift.

$75/pr shipped or $140 shipped for a set of four. *** SOLD! ***

140mm long x 60mm ID, 90N/mm (514#/in) I have FOUR (two pairs) of these.

OEM Mitsubishi / Brembo rear brake caliper parts (for Evo 8/9), replacement brake pad pins (quantity 3) and rear caliper brake pad tension clip (quantity 1): $12 shipped for all*** SOLD! ***