Notices
ECU Flash

Open Port 2.0 Purchase feedback

Old Sep 23, 2009 | 06:16 PM
  #16  
sevy2213's Avatar
Evolving Member
iTrader: (3)
 
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 156
Likes: 0
From: Charlotte, NC
Originally Posted by tien
I purchased mine from these guy:

http://www.limitless.co.nz/Cables/

seems to hooked it up, but they were out of stock so i am still waiting on it.
what cable did u buy from that site?
Reply
Old Sep 23, 2009 | 06:31 PM
  #17  
logic's Avatar
Evolved Member
iTrader: (2)
 
Joined: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,022
Likes: 7
From: Berkeley, CA
Originally Posted by 3gturbo
Its my companys domain I'm self employed now environmental-air.com. Thats the same email address I registered with to order go figure.
It looks like your sending IP address might be a system hanging off of a RoadRunner customer network, which means you're on SORBS (from that URL, click on "Database Check", and enter your outgoing email IP address to confirm, but if it's the same as your A record for environmental-air.com, you're definitely listed). SORBS provides a blacklist for sender IP addresses that are untrusted (like dialup address ranges, cable customer networks, or known spam sources), and a lot of people use it.

If that's right, I would strongly suggest that you relay your outgoing email through your ISP (RR) rather than trying to deliver it directly, unless you can get a non-blacklisted IP from RoadRunner (which is highly unlikely).
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:21 AM.