Notices
Evo Engine / Turbo / Drivetrain Everything from engine management to the best clutch and flywheel.

Has anyone had Issues with Shep Trans

Search this Thread

Old Apr 3, 2012, 07:37 AM
Evolving Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Has anyone had Issues with Shep Trans

My stuff is currently at shep trans, and as i don't want to get deep into the details ill say this. The web price says one thing and i have been on the phone with this guy trevor dicuessing pricing since before my stuff was received i was promised one thing and now that the stuff is almost done. I am told something else and problems came up with the trans that were never brought up to me in any of our conversations with trevor. Long story short i spoke with him he says one thing and that he has notes that he wrote and i and the shop that the car is being worked on are saying something else. I work in Customer service and i must say im not happy with theirs right about now. I would like to know if anyone has had similar issues or did i seriously have bad luck.

Last edited by Evofiebre11; Apr 3, 2012 at 07:39 AM.
Old Apr 3, 2012, 07:43 AM
Account Disabled

I just had my transfer case done by them, no issues. I also have a Shep trans sitting in the garage waiting to go in but I didn't get that directly through them. I've met John in person & spoke with Trevor a decent amount of times on the phone. Hopefully you get your problems sorted out.
Old Apr 3, 2012, 07:48 AM
Evolving Member

Originally Posted by B.J.@ToxicFab
I just had my transfer case done by them, no issues. I also have a Shep trans sitting in the garage waiting to go in but I didn't get that directly through them. I've met John in person & spoke with Trevor a decent amount of times on the phone. Hopefully you get your problems sorted out.