EvolutionM - Mitsubishi Lancer and Lancer Evolution Community

EvolutionM - Mitsubishi Lancer and Lancer Evolution Community (https://www.evolutionm.net/forums/)
-   Evo Tires / Wheels / Brakes / Suspension (https://www.evolutionm.net/forums/evo-tires-wheels-brakes-suspension-23/)
-   -   Volk G-Black's ?? (https://www.evolutionm.net/forums/evo-tires-wheels-brakes-suspension/118919-volk-g-blacks.html)

EVOlunchbox Jan 22, 2005 04:42 PM

Volk G-Black's ??
 
2 Attachment(s)
These rims, I think look awesome :thumbup:
How do you think these would look on a Yellow Evo? Also can any vendor get these yet?

I took these pics from another thread about Volks.

k.lowe Jan 22, 2005 04:50 PM

hotness the 37s look great how bout a group buy!!!

EVOlunchbox Jan 22, 2005 05:10 PM

Thats what I'm talking about!

Steve@Evolution Jan 22, 2005 05:20 PM


Originally Posted by EVOlunchbox
These rims, I think look awesome :thumbup:
How do you think these would look on a Yellow Evo? Also can any vendor get these yet?

I took these pics from another thread about Volks.

Weird how prostreetonline.com and we-todd-did-racing.com put their watermarks on our pictures taking from SEMA with our own camara that was posted on S2ki.com GB thread.

http://www.s2ki.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=260491

Our S2ki.com pictures is original is because there is no other vendor's watermark on it.
There is nothing wrong whoring pix but the watermark is there for a reason.

So, if you are reading this ( above vendors or webmasters ), please don't watermark other's pictures.

badlooser Jan 22, 2005 05:25 PM


Originally Posted by EVOlunchbox
These rims, I think look awesome :thumbup:
How do you think these would look on a Yellow Evo? Also can any vendor get these yet?

I took these pics from another thread about Volks.



wow great choice!!very hot.

EVOlunchbox Jan 22, 2005 05:28 PM


Originally Posted by Steve@Evolution
Weird how prostreetonline.com and we-todd-did-racing.com put their watermarks on our pictures taking from SEMA with our own camara that was posted on S2ki.com GB thread.

http://www.s2ki.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=260491

Our S2ki.com pictures is original is because there is no other vendor's watermark on it.
There is nothing wrong whoring pix but the watermark is there for a reason.

So, if you are reading this ( above vendors or webmasters ), please don't watermark other's pictures.

So can you get these for me?

Steve@Evolution Jan 22, 2005 05:34 PM


Originally Posted by EVOlunchbox
So can you get these for me?

sure if you tell me where you found these pictures. Pm me please.

EVOlunchbox Jan 22, 2005 05:46 PM

You have PM's

TheGVR4kid Jan 22, 2005 06:13 PM


Originally Posted by Steve@Evolution
So, if you are reading this ( above vendors or webmasters ), please don't watermark other's pictures.

I think an individual unrelated to ProStreet downloaded your photos and then when they wanted to show them on the internet they used ProStreet's image hosting service, which automatically adds their watermark as gratitude for their free hosting bandwidth. It's obviously not an intentional misuse of your photo by the company since they left your watermark on the image.

Steve@Evolution Jan 22, 2005 06:34 PM


Originally Posted by TheGVR4kid
I think an individual unrelated to ProStreet downloaded your photos and then when they wanted to show them on the internet they used ProStreet's image hosting service, which automatically adds their watermark as gratitude for their free hosting bandwidth. It's obviously not an intentional misuse of your photo by the company since they left your watermark on the image.

I knew we-todd-did-racing.com is a hosting site but I didn't know Prostreetonline.com is one also. If it's so then I guess I don't mind that much.
I had encounter this problem before except someone commercialized them for their own site for sale.

Have a good day!

sleet Jan 23, 2005 08:39 AM

Those look very nice :)

MattGold Jan 23, 2005 09:35 AM


Originally Posted by Steve@Evolution
I knew we-todd-did-racing.com is a hosting site but I didn't know Prostreetonline.com is one also. If it's so then I guess I don't mind that much.
I had encounter this problem before except someone commercialized them for their own site for sale.

Have a good day!

Well ProStreet doesn't have their own image hosting per se. They just invested in We-Todd to get their name on the pictures.

-M

Kwman Jan 23, 2005 09:48 AM

I LOVE these wheels! The only problem is deciding which i like better...maybe the ce's?

k.lowe Jan 23, 2005 09:58 AM

can we buy the damn wheels?????

Kwman Jan 23, 2005 09:59 AM

^yes, can we?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:39 PM.


© 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands