![]() |
Volk G-Black's ??
2 Attachment(s)
These rims, I think look awesome :thumbup:
How do you think these would look on a Yellow Evo? Also can any vendor get these yet? I took these pics from another thread about Volks. |
hotness the 37s look great how bout a group buy!!!
|
Thats what I'm talking about!
|
Originally Posted by EVOlunchbox
These rims, I think look awesome :thumbup:
How do you think these would look on a Yellow Evo? Also can any vendor get these yet? I took these pics from another thread about Volks. http://www.s2ki.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=260491 Our S2ki.com pictures is original is because there is no other vendor's watermark on it. There is nothing wrong whoring pix but the watermark is there for a reason. So, if you are reading this ( above vendors or webmasters ), please don't watermark other's pictures. |
Originally Posted by EVOlunchbox
These rims, I think look awesome :thumbup:
How do you think these would look on a Yellow Evo? Also can any vendor get these yet? I took these pics from another thread about Volks. wow great choice!!very hot. |
Originally Posted by Steve@Evolution
Weird how prostreetonline.com and we-todd-did-racing.com put their watermarks on our pictures taking from SEMA with our own camara that was posted on S2ki.com GB thread.
http://www.s2ki.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=260491 Our S2ki.com pictures is original is because there is no other vendor's watermark on it. There is nothing wrong whoring pix but the watermark is there for a reason. So, if you are reading this ( above vendors or webmasters ), please don't watermark other's pictures. |
Originally Posted by EVOlunchbox
So can you get these for me?
|
You have PM's
|
Originally Posted by Steve@Evolution
So, if you are reading this ( above vendors or webmasters ), please don't watermark other's pictures.
|
Originally Posted by TheGVR4kid
I think an individual unrelated to ProStreet downloaded your photos and then when they wanted to show them on the internet they used ProStreet's image hosting service, which automatically adds their watermark as gratitude for their free hosting bandwidth. It's obviously not an intentional misuse of your photo by the company since they left your watermark on the image.
I had encounter this problem before except someone commercialized them for their own site for sale. Have a good day! |
Those look very nice :)
|
Originally Posted by Steve@Evolution
I knew we-todd-did-racing.com is a hosting site but I didn't know Prostreetonline.com is one also. If it's so then I guess I don't mind that much.
I had encounter this problem before except someone commercialized them for their own site for sale. Have a good day! -M |
I LOVE these wheels! The only problem is deciding which i like better...maybe the ce's?
|
can we buy the damn wheels?????
|
^yes, can we?
|
| All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:30 PM. |
© 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands