Notices
Lancer Engine Tech Discuss specs/changes to the engine from cams to fully balanced and blueprinted engines!

Exhaust question...

Search this Thread

Old Jul 5, 2009, 07:15 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Exhaust question...

Hey guys i am thinking about getting a new exhaust from some insurance money that i got from a guy hitting me. (he ran a red light and hit me) But i was thinking about getting the Greddy Ti-C exhaust... anyone have one, does it sound good? I have an 02 OZ Rally. I was also thinking about getting new header/down pipe, i was thinking about the obx or the rrm header, and im not sure about the down pipe, but any advice about what i should do or should i even get a new header and down pipe? Let me know, im kinda new at this but have been reading up on a lot of info... thanks for your help guys.
Old Jul 5, 2009, 11:09 PM
Evolved Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts