Has anyone bought this exhaust from this site?
Has anyone bought this exhaust from this site?
i found this on a awebsite its probably a repost i was wondering if its legit it looks too good to be true but you never know
http://discountperformanceexhaust.co...7-p-19381.html
http://discountperformanceexhaust.co...7-p-19381.html
Trending Topics
I have the same exhaust, the price quoted there is well under our cost (I work for a Mitsu dealership, we have access to aftermarket parts through a few distributors). If it's legit, obviously it's a great deal. In fact, anything under $500 is a great deal for that exhaust.
what do you guys think about the magnaflow cbe is it good? i ve had magnaflow exhausts on cars that i ve had in the past and they all leaked thru those clams they use but thats not a huge deal do you think i should wait longer and get the UR cbe?
thanks for the feedback oh and someone on clubralliart.com said that he bought from them its a legit deal but it just looks fishy to me i think im gonna pass on that deal


