Notices
Evo General Discuss any generalized technical Evo related topics that may not fit into the other forums. Please do not post tech and rumor threads here.
Sponsored by: RavSpec - JDM Wheels Central

Looking for a IX 5-speed, help please & ty?

Search this Thread

Old Aug 26, 2016, 05:43 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Looking for a IX 5-speed, help please & ty?

Hello everybody!!
You can call me Seldom.
I'm new to the Evo world but have been following them ever since i can remember.

My current cars lease is about to expire in November and im trying to get ahead of the game and look around for a clean Evo 9 with the SSL package but it's not a necessity.
I'm willing to spend up to 20k. All cash upfront.
Not much funds i know, but all im looking for is a close to stock as possible Evo, once again, if modded it's fine, i just care about if it's well maintained. I seldom care about the mileage, as long as it wont have a plethora of problems when i get in it and start driving and will last me quite a while.
I live in Arizona and am willing to travel 500 miles. If you have a car that is farther away that fits my description, i am willing have it shipped out even though i would REALLY not want that seeing as I won't have a a chance to look before i buy.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TL;DR: I just want an Evo IX that won't end up costing me more than i bought it for and will last me quite a while to be used as a daily driver. SSL Package wanted, but not needed. Willing to travel or have shipped. All cash upfront.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks everyone! Let me know!
Old Aug 26, 2016, 08:18 AM
EvoM Staff Alumni

Received 1,384 Likes on 1,317 Posts
Due to your post count, not sure if you can see the for sale forum. Some of us have taken notice of this relatively stock beauty

Check it out if you can view this: