Notices

My 2010 Lancer Gts Cvt Modding List

Search this Thread

Old Dec 12, 2010, 05:37 PM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
My 2010 Lancer Gts Cvt Modding List

Oh Hai Master Mitsubishi Jedis, this is my first post and i hope i post it on the right section. If i didnt, flame me all you want. Its my fault. Im also a total car noob and im trying to learn, so some friendly suggestions are appreciated.

Anyways i got my 2010 Gts Cvt like 6 months ago and since Christmas is near, im treating myself with mods that will make my lancer much more enjoyable.

Here are the mods ive bought and is thinking about buying.

Bought
INJEN SHORT RAM INTAKE 09-10 LANCER GTS 2.4

Thinking About Buying
RRM pully
Sprint Booster
Exhaust (Not sure what to buy)
TUR TUR TUR TURBOOOOOOOOOOO (seriously saving up for the rrm kit)

So im basically just waiting for my sri to arrive (OMG CANT FECKING WAIT). I know its not gona change much however my car is too quiet and i want to give it some oomth.

So basically the reason ive not bought the things i listed is because im not sure if its the right thing. Ive been lurking on the forums for posts and stuff but there are a lot of suggestions, criticism, and different feedback from people. Therefore, I decide to start my own thread and hope to learn from different opinions. Would also LOVE YOU if you can hold my hands and guide me through on what kind of brand i should buy or what kind of model i should buy.

PEACE friendly, nice, awesome, super good looking people on this forum.

Thanks.
The following users liked this post:
LuckyK1d (Mar 7, 2022)
Old Dec 12, 2010, 07:42 PM
Evolved Member