Notices
Pacific Northwest General areas surrounding Bellingham, Seattle, Tacoma, Bellevue, Spokane, Yakima, Portland, Eugene, Bend, Medford

***Official WA Chat Thread***

Old Oct 26, 2016, 09:35 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Location Names

While it might seem that the entire Seattle Area can be called Puget Sound. Its not what the locals refer to the area. The Seattle Area has several specific regions. Eastside is Bellevue/Redmond/Kirkland/Issauqah. Westside is everything west of Lake Washington. Mercer Island is Poverty Rock. North is anything Lynnwood or farther north. South is Renton or farther south. Sea-Tac is the area around the airport.

Knowing these terms will at least improve the communication around the area. BTW the FB group does a bi-weekly dinner that so far bounces between the Eastside and South.

MAX
Old Oct 27, 2016, 11:44 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
I (Jauhn) normally make the meets for the "Bi-Weekly" and am up for anything mostly because i am new to the PNW. I am normally on the FB side of things, but if you want something or looking for an area let me know we can see about something a bit around. I like to do a meetup cruise event but some dont like to drive. We will see what next springs comes around for me and "work" this way i can make a few good events, Looking at trying to get a few people to sponsor a show and cruise event.
Old Dec 13, 2016, 11:21 PM

hello peoples,

long time member from WA local. Trying to sell my evo x here in WA. If there is any interest can you please suggest my ad.

If you have a buyer and I close the deal with them I will give you $500 if the asking price is met.

Thanks!

http://seattle.craigslist.org/see/cto/5918208899.html

http://www.autotrader.com/cars-for-s...ode1=LANCEREVO
Old May 21, 2017, 12:51 PM

Hey if anyone (or anyone you know) is selling an Evo MR 2012-2014 let me know! I'm still on the hunt for one.
Old Oct 24, 2017, 06:41 PM