Turbochargers.com
Turbochargers.com
I want to order stuff from them, and I'm wondering if anyone has ever dealt with them. I've not seen them on this site yet, but I'm posting here because they're in Houston. Before I send them money, I just want to be sure they are legit. I don't have any reason to think they aren't, but I need some assurances before I send my hard-earned funds. Can anyone vouch for them? Has anyone ordered from them?
Thanks for your help.
Thanks for your help.
Turbochargers.com is the worst shop ever. Spend your hard earned money elsewhere. I have heard countless horror storries about their shady business transactions. Not to mention the owner and workers there are complete jerks. The Evo community here in Houston know from experience to stay the f*ck away from their shop.
Trending Topics
based on the responses, it seems turbochargers customer service sucks when it comes to the locals but are great when it comes to everyone else. I guess that's how they stay in business.
I for one have seen some pretty shady activities performed at turbochargers on a few of my friend's cars.
I for one have seen some pretty shady activities performed at turbochargers on a few of my friend's cars.
I personally talked to them last week and they have a good association to Buschur.
They are indeed very legitime and they have been in the market for many many years. You should not worry about them at all.
They are indeed very legitime and they have been in the market for many many years. You should not worry about them at all.
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Leeryanl
Vendor Service / Parts / Tuning Review
8
May 2, 2016 07:12 AM
timdog4life
For Sale - Wanting To Buy (WTB) Or Trade (WTT)
3
Nov 20, 2004 06:18 AM



