Notices
EvoM New Member / FAQs / EvoM Rules New member? Come on in, introduce yourself, and get acquainted with the evolutionm.net posse :) FAQs will also be answered in here.

Police Officer buying Evo

Search this Thread

Old Sep 4, 2004, 06:33 PM
Evolved Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Smile Police Officer buying Evo

Hey what's up to the current members of the forum! I'm a police officer who lives in Maryland and I've ordered the Evo MR edition. So while doing a search, I found this forum. I must say to the moderators and creator of this site, it's very well done. I've found out so much about my car and modifications for my car, even though I haven't actually got my car yet!

As a police officer, if you ever have any questions with fines, or tickets or those famous ones that us police officer gives you " work repair order for your tint, spoiler" etc... I'll try and help you out with these issues.

Look forward to getting my car and being apart of this forum...

Old Sep 4, 2004, 06:34 PM
Evolving Member

nice to have ya aboard Evo Police!!!!!!
Old Sep 4, 2004, 06:36 PM
Evolving Member

Ok well i dont know if you have seen any of the threads on it yet. but people are getting ticketed for the stock wing (calling it an obstruction of view for the driver)... this should easily be thrown out of court should it not?

Welcome to the forum and you will love your car..
Old Sep 4, 2004, 06:45 PM
Evolved Member

"Ok well i dont know if you have seen any of the threads on it yet. but people are getting ticketed for the stock wing (calling it an obstruction of view for the driver)... this should easily be thrown out of court should it not?"