Notices
West Region Includes AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT.

***Official UT Chat Thread***

Search this Thread

Old Jan 7, 2013, 10:08 PM
Evolving Member

Received 2 Likes on 1 Post
Any good local transmission shops?
Old Jan 7, 2013, 11:00 PM
Evolved Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
What did you do?
Old Jan 8, 2013, 02:49 AM
Evolving Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
its my first time posting in this thread just saying whats up? i have lived in utah for about a year and a half now. i grew up and lived just outside of philly my whole life. I was wondering if anyone here in UT know of any other good local evo sites/forums where i can get evo parts locally i'm trying to avoid shipping if possible. I live just outside of slc. I'm looking for a new front bumper lip and a new set of wheels that are 17 inch cause i got 2 sets of tires for my evo, one set of winter tires and one set of summer/track tires. also does anyone know of a good paint shop? I wanna get some paint work done on my evo but don't wanna take it to some ****ty macco paint shop. thanks!
Old Jan 8, 2013, 03:13 AM

Originally Posted by speedfreak24
its my first time posting in this thread just saying whats up? i have lived in utah for about a year and a half now. i grew up and lived just outside of philly my whole life. I was wondering if anyone here in UT know of any other good local evo sites/forums where i can get evo parts locally i'm trying to avoid shipping if possible. I live just outside of slc. I'm looking for a new front bumper lip and a new set of wheels that are 17 inch cause i got 2 sets of tires for my evo, one set of winter tires and one set of summer/track tires. also does anyone know of a good paint shop? I wanna get some paint work done on my evo but don't wanna take it to some ****ty macco paint shop. thanks!
Welcome