Notices

2009 Lancer Ralliart - GST Basemap

Search this Thread

Old Aug 8, 2012, 01:45 PM
Evolving Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
This is probably the wrong place to post this, but i need help getting proper log files. i need the proper logcfg.txt for my 2012 RA. Im using a log file i found on the "Logging with the (beta) Standalone Tactrix Cable Logger" thread. I dont know what im doing wrong or if i have something set up wrong. I get logs in csv format saved on my card, but cant view anything with evoscan. somebody please help me. Im a total noob and am getting very frustrated.
Old Aug 8, 2012, 03:22 PM

Originally Posted by Rall1boy
This is probably the wrong place to post this, but i need help getting proper log files. i need the proper logcfg.txt for my 2012 RA. Im using a log file i found on the "Logging with the (beta) Standalone Tactrix Cable Logger" thread. I dont know what im doing wrong or if i have something set up wrong. I get logs in csv format saved on my card, but cant view anything with evoscan. somebody please help me. Im a total noob and am getting very frustrated.
Im a total noob too, im purchasing evoscan as soon as i buy a new laptop charger (which broke a few days ago...) .. if you hook up your tactrix straight to your laptop and run evoscan do you have to do anything else to get it to log properly? Is this issue you have only trying to view the files you get from the standalone logging method??
Old Aug 8, 2012, 03:29 PM
Evolving Member