Notices
EvoM New Member / FAQs / EvoM Rules New member? Come on in, introduce yourself, and get acquainted with the evolutionm.net posse :) FAQs will also be answered in here.

stuff for my EVO IX MR?

Search this Thread

Old Feb 11, 2006, 07:49 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
stuff for my EVO IX MR?

ok, i sent in a deposit so that the dealer ship can order my evo ix mr in alaska so that it will be there when i get back to the US. but im new to the EVO. and eith it being a EVO IX im haveing a harder time finding some parts to order. for the exhaust, does the evo 8 exhaust work on the evo 9s? i want a HKS exhaust system. and i wanted a injen cold air intake but they arent making it for the evo ixs yet. i know that the evo 8 cold air intakes are different from evo 9s right? so what would be a good cold air intake for the evo 9 mr? HKS makes one for the evo ix, right? and are hard pipes avalible for it? will the HKS blow off valve work with the pipes? these reflashes for the eco, is that just made from what you tell them that you have done to your car or do they have have to have you car to do it? cause i will be in alaska and i dont think there is a way to get it tuned up there. pretty much all that i want for my car right now is exhaust, cold air intake, hard pipes, blow off valve, and a boost contol and have it tuned.

thanks for any help
Old Mar 3, 2006, 03:48 PM
Evolved Member