Notices

ATR and SST Tables

Search this Thread

Old Dec 10, 2009, 07:54 AM
Evolving Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
ATR and SST Tables

(I was going to put this in the tuning section but figured it's more relevant to SST people)

Sup peeps.
I am looking at ATR and I'm trying to figure out what I can do to improve of-the-line performance. (w/out launch)

ATR has 3 SST Torque Limit tables and 3 SST throttle tables, now has anyone tinkered with these yet?? Taking a close look at the tables I can see that the differences start at 1500 RPM (fyi, I'm looking at a "stg 1 91oct +HKSpf" map) between each table but being a newb I got no idea what the difference is. I looked at the tuning guide for the ATR and it has no info on these tables.

Any insight?

Already tried Cobb, no answer.
Old Dec 10, 2009, 01:01 PM
Evolved Member

Received 12 Likes on 9 Posts
Originally Posted by Mendo
(I was going to put this in the tuning section but figured it's more relevant to SST people)

Sup peeps.
I am looking at ATR and I'm trying to figure out what I can do to improve of-the-line performance. (w/out launch)

ATR has 3 SST Torque Limit tables and 3 SST throttle tables, now has anyone tinkered with these yet?? Taking a close look at the tables I can see that the differences start at 1500 RPM (fyi, I'm looking at a "stg 1 91oct +HKSpf" map) between each table but being a newb I got no idea what the difference is. I looked at the tuning guide for the ATR and it has no info on these tables.

Any insight?

Already tried Cobb, no answer.